Board of Directors

Our board of directors includes top executive corporate and education leaders who have demonstrated a deep investment in improving the lives of the most underserved students in our metro Atlanta community.

John Brock, Chair
Retired CEO, Coca-Cola European Partners

Paul Alberto, PhD
Dean and Regents’ Professor, Georgia State University College of Education

Mike Anderson
Senior VP, Georgia Power and President & CEO, Georgia Power and Southern Company Corporate Foundations

Sarah Anderson
Partner, PwC

Paul Barton
Head of School, Holy Innocents' Episcopal School

Tiffany Burns
Partner, McKinsey

M. Patrick Carroll
Founder and CEO, Carroll Organization

Lee Conner
Assistant Vice President of Transportation and Technology, Woodward Academy

Dave Fedewa
Vice President of Product and Engineering, Home Depot

Jeff Fendler
Executive Vice President, Primerica

Kevin Glass
Headmaster, Atlanta International School

Alexis Hambrick
Senior Director of Marketing, Strategy, & Operations, Turner 

Ken Harmon, PhD
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs, Kennesaw State University

Irene Johnson
First Lady, Clark Atlanta University

Victoria Seals, PhD
President, Atlanta Technical College

Stacy Scott
Community Volunteer

David P. Stockert
Former President and Chief Executive Officer, Post Properties

Al Trujillo
President, Georgia Tech Foundation 

Louise Wells
Managing Partner, Morris Manning & Martin