Board of Directors

Our board of directors includes top corporate, education, and community leaders who have demonstrated a deep investment in improving the lives of the most underserved students in metro Atlanta.

Christina Graham (Chair) | Partner, Morris, Manning & Martin

Kevin Glass (Immediate Past Chair) | Head of School, Atlanta International School  

Lisa Aman (Treasurer) | Executive Director, Kate’s Club

Stacy Cullinan (Secretary) | Vice President of Human Resources, Cox Automotive

Rodes Bazzel | Merchandising Vice President, Home Depot

Scott Bernstein | Vice President, Dynamic Resources Inc.

James Calleroz White | Head of School, The Galloway School

Lee Conner | Vice President of Operations, Woodward Academy

Tyler Cook | VP of Finance and Business Transformation, Georgia Power

Dave Fedewa | Partner, McKinsey&Co.

Jeff Fendler | Executive Vice President, Primerica 

Marc Fordham | Federal Reserve Bank of Atlanta

Aron Levine | Bank of America

Tyler Reinagel, Ph.D | Associate Vice President, Economic Development, Kennesaw State University

Angira Sceusi | Vice President-Chief of Staff, redefinED atlanta

Victoria Seals, Ed.D | President, Atlanta Technical College

Denise Spangler, Ph.D | Senior Associate Dean, College of Education, University of Georgia

J. Fidel Turner | Dean, Clark Atlanta University

Keith White | Director of Multicultural Affairs, Holy Innocents’ Episcopal School